RSS Feed

Not having a computer sucks.

I know this is like beating a dead horse (why would one do that, anyway? why would one beat any horse, really?) BUT I really am like a fish out of water without my little computer. Even if I didn’t use it, it was right there, comforting me, letting me know if was there for me, whenever I wanted to turn it on. Now it’s gone, off in the land of getting fixed and taking forever.  I don’t like that I have to post really quick on my blog from other computers!  It bothers me! I like the time to dwell and ponder…

One response »

  1. ChocolateLover

    LOLOL!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

