RSS Feed

Deuces, Ecology! (In other words, goodbye)

Worst class on the planet. For now.

I was frazzled. I was at the end of my rope. Words made no sense anymore and nothing would stick in my brain. I thought “photosynthesis” was when two photos looked great together. Ok, I’m kidding about the last one, but all the rest are true, true, TRUE!  The whole time I was in this wretched class (ok, only 2 weeks, but 2 weeks of pure hellish torture—hmm… maybe they should use this at Guantanamo?) I couldn’t help but think “what’s the point?”  The professor, although I only met him online, was a total jerk. He wanted the class to fail. Why would anyone want this? The only answer I can come up with is that he’s a crazy, narcissistic bastard who feels that plankton and algae are just so misunderstood.  Whatever the case, I’m throwing my two fingers up and rejoicing at the fact that I made it through, grabbed my three credits and inched that much closer to the end!

On the plus side (could there really be one?), I found some interesting topics while powering through that class that did make me say “hmm…” (and it wasn’t just the rabbits eating habits). More on that in a bit!  For now, I barely have time to catch my breath and recharge my brain for the spring semester, which starts…now.

Help!

One response »

  1. LOL! So happy you’re done with this 2 wk course! Good luck in the next semester! You ROCK Girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

